Salutations!

Go down

Salutations!

Post by Eldamaur on Thu Feb 20, 2014 6:44 pm

Hello everyone!  My name is Eldamaur, and I'm interested in learning self-hypnotism, with pony hypnotism being my starting point.  I've tried this before, back when this was on a Google Document, with the Twilight Sparkle file.  I got some minor results after a few listens (a pressure on the center of my forehead during the horn part) but not too much, and I stopped when I began to make a tulpa.

Speaking of which, I've been creating a tulpa for roughly ten months now.  I've done a bit with tulpa.info, but my natural skepticism and doubt tend to make progress slow, even though I have no doubt that such things are perfectly possible.  I'm expecting myself to have some difficulties here as well, but hope to get past them through discipline and commitment.  That said, though, I'd greatly appreciate any advice on how to do this in the most controlled, logical, and efficient way possible.  If you couldn't tell from that last sentence, I'm most definitely doing to be using the Twilight Sparkle files again.

I've always had an intense fascination with the mind, and so things like this, the creation of a tulpa, and lucid dreaming are right up my alley.  I'm hoping to learn a lot from you folks, and perhaps contribute a bit if I find a way to do so.  I'm looking forward to all the learning there is to do here, and have high hopes for the months to come.
Eldamaur
Twilight Sparkle
Twilight Sparkle

Bits : 15

Tulpa Sheet
Tulpa Name: Aeterna
Form: Elf

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Salutations!

Post by Milano on Thu Feb 20, 2014 6:53 pm

Welcome! I hope that you have a great time here, and if you ever have any questions don't be afraid to ask. Hope you make some great discoveries about yourself while you are here.

Bits : 48

Tulpa Sheet
Tulpa Name: Mane6, Twesa, Reed
Form: Pony or Human

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by KrazyDashie on Thu Feb 20, 2014 7:23 pm